Management Team

Contact the Management Team at Enquiries@ghtechnical.com / 023 9272 8040.

Find out more about Gully Howard Technical on social media – Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn @GHTechnical.

Management Team

Jonathan Grant : Managing Director

Jonathan Grant

Managing Director

jonathan.grant@ghtechnical.com
Bob Smith : Operations Director

Bob Smith

Operations Director

bob.smith@ghtechnical.com
Michael Barber : Commercial Director

Michael Barber

Commercial Director

michael.barber@ghtechnical.com
Jane Grice : Processing Manager

Jane Grice

Processing Manager

jane.grice@ghtechnical.com
Stephen Williams : Project Manager

Stephen Williams

Project Manager

stephen.williams@ghtechnical.com
Phil Johns : Senior Lecturer

Phil Johns

Senior Lecturer

phil.johns@ghtechnical.com
Phil Sloan : Technical Manager

Phil Sloan

Technical Manager

philip.sloan@ghtechnical.com
Paul Humphrey : Chartered Occupational Hygienist

Paul Humphrey

Chartered Occupational Hygienist

paul.humphrey@ghtechnical.com
Roie Lord Taylor : Quality & Environmental Manager

Roie Lord Taylor

Quality & Environmental Manager

roie.lord-taylor@ghtechnical.com
Craig Steer : Project Manager

Craig Steer

Project Manager

craig.steer@ghtechnical.com

 

Contact Us Now!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Subject

Enquiry Type
General EnquiryPage Specific EnquiryBug Found!

Please leave this field empty.